Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Cooper Adams wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Christmas & New Year Opening 2017-2018

Wednesday 20 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   09.00 – 16.00 (Team party)

Thursday 21 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   09.00 – 18.00

Friday 22 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   09.00 – 13.00

Saturday 23 December 2017 ---------- CLOSED  

Christmas Eve Sunday 24 December 2017 ---------- CLOSED

Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017 ---------- CLOSED

Bank Holiday Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017 ---------- CLOSED 

Wednesday 27 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   10.00 – 13.00          

Thursday 28 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   10.00 – 13.00          

Friday 29 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   10.00 – 13.00

Saturday 30 December 2017 ---------- OPEN   10.00 – 13.00

New Year’s Eve Sunday 31 December 2017 ---------- CLOSED

New Year’s Day Monday 1 January 2018 ---------- CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 2018 ---------- OPEN  09.00 – 18.00

For any urgent tenancy matters please see our ‘out of hours emergency’ details

at  www.cooper-adams.com/tenants-guide

For any urgent enquiries or to book a FREE valuation please contact via website:

www.cooper-adams.com or telephone

Angmering office 01903 859797

East Preston Office 01903 770055 or

Rustington Office 01903 680768

Popular posts like this